Advocacy

Advocacy, Outreach, and Patient & Caregiver Support

 

The EPIC Foundation has a team that provides patient and caregiver support. If you are in need of support, we are only a phone call or email away!

 

Our Director of Patient and Caregiver Support is Jenifer E. Williams. She leads a team of dedicated volunteers who are chronic illness warriors themselves and are dedicated to being here for you!

 

If you are in need of support or if you are interested in becoming a volunteer who wants to help change lives, you can contact Jenifer!

 

Jenifer E. Williams can be reached via email at jenifer@epictogether.org or phone at 888-862-5554 Ext.707 Toll-Free

 

The Patient and Caregiver Advocates for The EPIC Foundation include:

 

Elizabeth Grenon

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 709

Email: elizabeth@epictogether.org

 

Kimberly Quinn

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 719

Email: kim@epictogether.org

 

Erin Gallagher

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 715

Email: erin@epictogether.org  

 

Brittany Wisowaty (Intern)

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 704

Email: brittany@epictogether.org  

 

Laura Bravo

A Spanish speaking advocate and is available to our Spanish speaking community!

Phone Number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 723

Email: laura@epictogether.org   

 

Our Director of Outreach is Mary Dailey. Mary can be reached via email at mary@epictogether.org or phone at 888-862-5554 Ext. 706 Toll-Free

 

Membership for The EPIC Foundation, either individual or family, is FREE!

You can join here: http://www.epictogether.org/join-us-or-donate/