Advocacy

Advocacy, Outreach, and Patient & Caregiver Support

The EPIC Foundation believes in providing extensive support to our patients and caregivers in the chronic illness community. We have various ways of accomplishing that:

The EPIC Foundation has a team that provides patient and caregiver support. If you are in need of support, we are only a phone call or e mail away!

Our Director of Patient and Caregiver Support is Erin Gallagher. She leads a team of dedicated volunteers who are chronic illness warriors themselves and are dedicated to being here for you!

If you are in need of support or if you are interested in becoming a volunteer who wants to help change lives, you can contact Erin!

Erin Gallagher can be reached via e mail at erin@epictogether.org or phone at 888-862-5554 Ext. 715 Toll Free

The Patient and Caregiver Advocates for The EPIC Foundation include:

Mary Dailey: Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 706

                                   E mail: mary@epictogether.org

Elizabeth Grenon: Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 709

                                 E mail: elizabeth@epictogether.org

Alison Crawford: Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 710

                                  E mail: alison@epictogether.org 

Tiffany Wilburn: Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 712

                                  E mail: tiffany@epictogether.org

Kimberly Quinn: Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 719

                                  E mail: kim@epictogether.org

Kellyanne Helsel: Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 717

                                  E mail: kellyanne@epictogether.org

Rita Gigliotti: Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 708

                                  E mail: rita@epictogether.org   

The EPIC Foundation provides advocacy by standing up for your rights as a patient. If you are having difficulty navigating the process with your doctors, hospital, or local resources, contacts us! If you would like educational materials or literature that helps you, your family members, or other supports understand your journey, contact us.

Additionally, if you need guidance for how to deal with your health insurance, we are here for you!